ING New York City Marathon 2009 Application

The application launches today at noon.

Good luck!

One Response to ING New York City Marathon 2009 Application

  1. Lance Wood says:

    I filled out my applicaton the frist day it was available. This will be my first marathon ever if I get in. My best friend Robert Cudd(36) passed away due to brain cancer this month so I am running this for Robert. I am not a runner nor have never been. I plan to change that and take advantage of the fact I am one of the lucky ones who has been given the gift of health. I won’t take that part of life for granted any longer.

    If anyone else is blogging about their preparation please reply with your blog address as I would love to read it and follow.

    http://www.lancebyronwood.com (training progress blog)
    http://www.robertcudd.com (Robert’s blog fighting 20+ brain tumors)

Leave a Reply

